More Mug Wisdom
2002-03-11, 8:00p.m.



OK, so here's another mug from the collection:

I can only hope that the time we share here is sometimes hilarious for you.

Spring is springing! Flowers are blooming in our little patio garden, the birds at the feeder are growing exponentially in number -- just now I found brown moths doing it on the wall in my kitchen -- even my staff members are dating and flirting and planning hookup parties. I love Spring.

My birthday's coming up at the end of this month -- D. said that I can either go sky-diving or to Catalina (as his gift). Since it has been high on my list of things to do before I die, I think that sky-diving wins! Hopefully I will not die in the process of sky-diving, because I have other things on the list too. Like being in an improv cover band.

Last night I spent way way way too much time in the brain hammock, from the Simpsons to several shows I don't care to admit to watching. Tonight I hope to spend some feeding my head -- it doesn't look like A. is going to call about going to see Godzik Pink at this point, so I shall now retire to the book-filled room and attempt to absorb some knowledge...



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland