Me and Sam Adams in the Sierra Nevada
2002-05-04, 10:35 p.m.



OK. At first the opening line of this entry was going to be woo hoo! becauwse I got googled for "the Simpsons crazy cat lady", but I also got googled for "DOA nude". I don't know how that happened. I also got googled recently for "fun MPE movies" or something like that. Oh, and "Hydrophenosis" and "I hate Kaiser" for my Kaiser rant(s). I have two Kaiser appointments next week so I'm sure to repeat that statement.

Staff party (earlier today) fun, staff party good, but too much cleanup for Monday left over. Me want to wiggle nose like Samantha on Bewitched and have it alllllllllllll done alwreddy. I'm currently eating a fake meat and cheese sammich and nursing a beer headache.

I otherwise have nothing of import to say, except that last night I came up with an idea that could easily make me rich and famous (I would tell you but then I'd have to kill you). If I ever got rich, I would donate a whole hell of a lot of money to the station for which I work and make it a formidable organization, compleat with adequate equipment and interest generating endowment. I'll let you know how that goes.

In the meantime, the only words of wisdom I will leave you with is to live life fully, and have fun. It's TOO! DAMN! SHORT!

Here's something for the googlers: fun big ass jokes!



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland