diarycrush
2002-05-16, 5:50 p.m.



OK, so two attempts at posting this entry have been eaten so far.

I have started a new diaryring called diarycrush. I don't really have a mad crush on any one diary, but I know folks who do have crushes so I thought I'd give 'em a place to gather. I was actually surprised one didn't exist already. So feel free to join today! Lose 10 pounds in one weekend!

Not a lot of fun to report, this actually could be seen as kind of a shitty week: lots of yoga soreness, fatigue, laundry, dental work (2 fillings), doctor's visit tomorrow and more sadness about those departing in a few days for post-graduate life. But tomorrow is Kid606 and the escape into full-body vibrating sound waves -- a temporary distraction but much needed.



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland