I am not an animal, I am a human being! (that does not eat animals)
2002-06-27, 6:25 p.m.



Some might get the idea (from comments I have left here and there in Diaryland) that I am a big lush. I am not a big lush. I am a little lush.

ha ha. Actually, I'm allergic to the stuff. Wine mostly. Actually, I'm mostly prone to making jokes about drinking far more than actually doing it.

So I'm staring at the monitor, hoping for inspiration. Problem is, the well is dry. It is my goal to do a little refilling this weekend. Seeing Amelie again tomorrow evening is a start. Doing anything other than cleaning things and running errands (as I seem to be doing a lot of lately, catching up) will also help.

I got one of those "Praise Seitan" shirts from Herbivore Clothing Company the other day, only to realize (after having an idiotic conversation with a duuude at the Guitar Center) that many people I come in contact with just will not get it, and think that I am evil. The star is made of forks, ok? Sheesh.



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland