feel free to skip this one
2002-07-08, 1:54 a.m.



It's late/early. I should be sleeping, work tomorrow! But in my insomniacal state I have opted to fill out the shiznit that eyesonthesky posted to her diary earlier...and don't put too much stock in the "favorite" entries, who can pick favorites?

01. favorite color: black, but lately I�m drawn to red a lot

02. favorite drink: water

03. favorite computer accessory: totoro mouse pad

04. favorite cookie: ginger lemon creme

05. favorite author: roald dahl

06. favorite beatle: john

07. favorite way of getting caffeinated: iced chocolatey creamy frozen coffee thing, but I�m useless on caffeine

08. favorite chipmunk: Alvin?

09. favorite ice cream: (currently) cherry nirvana

10. favorite lover: I rarely kiss and tell

11. do you believe in love at first sight: lust, not love

12. do you wash your hands after you go to the bathroom: yes

13. do you put empty cartons back in the fridge: no

14. do you do things you know you shouldn't: absolutely

15. do you take responsibility: yes

16. do you have someone else's underwear: victoria�s

17. do you associate with people you don't even like: all the time

18. do you have any psychological disorders: I�m here, aren�t I?

19. do you drink diet soda: yuck

20. do you kiss on the first date: if you�re cute I will

21. have you masturbated in front of someone not your lover: no

22. have you broken the law: yes

23. have you had one too many to drink: I�m a lush, remember?

23. have you stuffed cocoa puffs up your nose: no, but I have had Froot Loops up there (I was like 8, ok?)

24. have you backed into something: yes

25. have you graduated high school: it was tough, but yes

26. have you bitten someone until they bled: no

27. have you ever stolen a street sign: nope

28. have you ever been kissed: yes.

29. have you ever been in a food fight: yes, peanuts and raisins in 3rd grade

30. have you ever sucked helium: yes! Good for heavy metal lyrics, mimicking politicians

31. what are you not doing: nearly enough yoga

31. what are you talking about: music music music

32. what are you wearing: Botan Rice Candy t-shirt, Target shorts, Victoria�s undies

33. what are you craving: inspiration

34. what are you lusting: a trip to Japan, Europe

35. what are you lacking: direction

36. what are you going to do after this: attempt to sleep

37. what are you dependent on: oxygen

38. what are you hoping: to receive good news

39. what are you reading: The Dancing Wu-Li Masters, The V Book

40. what are you listening to: �Heaven Knows I�m Miserable Now�, in my head � and the train in the distance

41. last movie you saw: Kikujiro

42. last person you touched: D.

43. last person you yelled at: myself

44. last time you got pissed: today

45. last person you told you loved: D.

46. last thing you drank: water

47. last year, what were you for Halloween: disappointed

48. last year, you were: optimistic yet confused

49. last time you were on the phone: earlier this evening

50. last song you heard: �Rappin Brak� � Space Ghost

51. do you want to get married / divorce: no

52. do you want to have children: not that I�m aware of

53. do you want to tell certain people off: not really, why bother?

54. do you want to go outside: more often than I do

55. do you want to be somewhere else: Amsterdam?

56. do you want to be someone else: how about a Butoh dancer?

57. do you want to be famous: only if it gave me the power of influence

58. do you want to go for a walk: sometimes

59. do you want to hug anyone: yes

60. do you want to make a difference: yes

61. how do you feel about PDA: nah

62. how do you feel about the other PDA: ?

63. how do you feel about alternative lifestyles: to each her own

64. how do you feel about president bush: �Why you little�.!�

65. how do you feel about birth control: it�s better than birth chaos

66. how do you feel about abusive relationships: not good

67. how do you feel about the internet: Like the fun, dislike the lack of privacy

68. how do you feel about your family: I like them

69. how do you feel about your friends: I wish I knew them better

70. how do you feel about polygamy: not for me, but maybe for you

71. do you like jelly beans: rarely

72. do you like it when it rains: mostly

73. do you like to drive: yes � I especially like to listen to music in my car and drive

74. do you like to eat out: yes

75. do you like being home: most of the time

77. do you like emo: no, sir, I don�t like it one bit

78. do you like Microsoft: does anyone?

79. do you like your name: it�s ok � but I mostly don�t like that people spell it wrong all the time.

80. do you like the person you ganked this from: yes

81. worst musical artist: William Shatner

82. worst feeling in the world: despair

83. worst color combination: I�m terrible at color combining. Anything combined with chartreuse.

84. worst texture: gritty

85. worst taste to burp: barf

86. worst thing about people: their capacity to do great harm

87. worst thing about outer space: takes too long to get anywhere

88. worst element on the periodic table: sodium! We all need to cut back.

89. worst disease / infection to get: anything that kills you, slowly

90. worst position to sleep in: in a cardboard box

91. you are: manic

92. you are: wondering why I am not tired, it�s almost 2am

93: you are: feeling unproductive

94. you are: watching my positive and negative emotions battle it out, shirts vs. skins

95. you are: anticipating dragging my ass around work tomorrow

96. you are: wondering when there will be something to cheer about

97. you are: wondering if anyone will bother reading this far

98. you are: wanting to get out in nature, tear off my clothes and dance dance dance

99. you are: remembering that I forgot to review the t. hecker CD

100. you are: hoping to accomplish something more than being a meat puppet



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland