but I'm totally coming back
2002-07-28, 12:15 a.m.



Tomorrow (today, actually) I'm off to frolic in the woods for almost a week. Fresh air, trees, bears, deers, beers, books, stories, strummin' by the campfire. I'll bring back some stories, some pictures, some dirty smoky clothes and sun exposed skin and hopefully "smile smile de lucky happy go" (the slogan for the Pote Hamu hamsters, the most delightful of cuteified Japanese characters).

By the time I return you will all have forgotten me, and I will have so many entries to catch up on. And it will be time for yet another cheerleading extravaganza at the concert next Saturday, after which I will be shakin' that thang at all the Warp Records folks spinning the hitz.

The fun nevah stops...



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland