I wrote this diary entry for you, I hope you would like it
2002-09-30, 11:37 p.m.



My accomplishments for today:

-Got my inbox at work under 700 messages (woo hoo! Damn the spammers and the viruses and the freakin' automatic sysadmin messages that tell me I've exceeded my storage allocation!) Check.

-Laundry. Check.

-Spiced corn chips for dinner. Check.

-Reading homework with book notes done. Check.

-Watched "Tokyo Eyes" while folding laundry. (Extra credit for multitasking?) Check.

-Get googled for "Lightning Bolt DVD". Check.

-Write throwaway diary entry through bleary, dry eyes. Check.

P.S. I saw the subtitled version of "Spirited Away" on Sunday. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooood. See it, and avoid the effing dubbed version if you can. Just recently I finally saw the subbed version of Totoro and it was (as could be expected) a totally different, that-much-more-amazing flick.

Meow!



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland