Yes, I do kiss my mother with these fingers
2002-10-08, 11:47 p.m.



"It'll never happen to me!" I sniffed disdainfully. As if I was somehow better than those unsuspecting saps that had blithely wandered into jaws of a surely avoidable trap. I mean, come on!

Yeah, well. Hours and hours and too many hard-earned dollars later I am hoping that I am finally rid of it.

The fucking Chernobyl virus.

I don't know how or who or what or when but I will state the obvious: VIRUSES SUCK ASS.

Not only did I lose time and money, but I have to track down all that uh, "free" software that I lost in the system restore.

Stupid. STOOOOOO-PID.*

So like, if I had 3 wishes I would wish that all of the time and energy that virus-makers put into their evil little shitty ass programs would go towards world peace. Wish #2 would be for my own private helicopter, complete with wet bar (and of course for a heli-chaffeur, I can't imagine getting pulled over for an FUI). And, uhhhhhhhhhhh, #3 would be for glow in the dark full body tattoos.

And finally, for those of you sleeping through the first part of this entry: VIRUSES FUCKING SUCK.

__________

*Yes, this refers to both the virer and the viree (me).



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland