poopy
2002-10-21, 7:23 p.m.



If I were a cartoon/comic character, you might see one of those dark clouds hovering above my head -- or maybe one of those intense dark scribbles. My semi-circle of a mouth would be turned down.

If I were binary code I would mostly be 0s.

If I were a korean stationery character, I would be much like kogepan.

I hesitate to write gloomy entries like this, so as not to bum your trip, man -- so as not to backwash into your soda -- but coming up with some frothy, surfacey kind of anecdote just holds no appeal right now.

This is not to say that all is bad on the catbus -- I've seen some fine live music in the past week, and will see 2 more great shows this week (Acid Mothers Temple, Deerhoof, Caroliner Rainbow et. al on Thursday, Melt-Banana on Friday). I will also perform on Saturday, scream and yell and shake my tailfeather... and I also found out last week that I aced my midterm.

So what the fug is wrong? Uhhh, stuff. And things. And cryptic blah blah blah blah blah blah.

Blah.



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland