squirt, it'll make you laugh!
2004-01-27, 8:04 a.m.



Ack, things are a bit hectic with the schedule again. Work, work, work like an animal, whenever you take a bath! (Remember that commercial about squirting the animals, whenever you take a bath? You could squirt the animals with your porpoise. Squirt, it'll make you laugh.)

The girl was being all lovey-dovey with me, snuggling in my lap. Then she made her move and I realized she just wanted to lick my yogurt container (and no, that's no euphemism). Silly fuzzball.

Drum lesson last night included discussion of learning YYZ, which makes me laugh. Now all I can hear in my head are roto-toms. And crazy Geddy's bassline bonanza.

Went into work early this morning to let someone in who didn't have a key yet, and found that despite my warnings someone opened up a virus on the computer in the control room. Aaargh! An hour later I had seemingly eradicated the thing, but I was bitter over lost time, time that I had intended to be off of work. Expect the unexpected, folks!



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland