Walk and Roll!
2002-10-16, 10:16 p.m.



In an effort to keep up with the busy-ness of life/late, I have apparently, unconsciously developed quite a rapid gait. Of course, I wouldn't have noticed this myself except that folks keep commenting on it -- so I'm thinking about parlaying this into a new money-making venture:

"Are you finding that you have enough time to meander leisurely between destinations? Do you actually see the things that you pass by? Well, in just 5 minutes I can teach you the Catbus Superspeedwalking Method. You'll never have to bother yourself with idle wandering or stopping to smell the roses ever again! And if you call in right now, I'll throw in the amazing Catbus nutrition guide for free! That's right! The nutrition guide details step-by-step instructions on how to unwrap, eat and exist almost exclusively on Lunabars! What are you waiting for? Call 1-888-BUSYCAT right now!"



last - next



old | profile | notes | rings | diaryland